We are privileged to work in partnership with you in the education of your daughters. Open, honest communication enhances the educative process. Below is some information which will assist you in this process.

College Leadership

Mrs Paula Bounds


Mrs Catherine Anderson

Assistant Principal

Mrs Ruth Casey

Acting Religious Education Coordinator

Mrs Janet Mann

Curriculum Coordinator

Ms Elizabeth Moodey

Wellbeing Coordinator

Ms Cassandra Farhart

Administration Coordinator

Mrs Jo Condon

Business Manager

Communication Channels 2017 – Who To Contact

  • Your daughter’s Homeroom Circle (HRC) Teacher Mentor is the person who sees her every day and who monitors her general progress in all areas of school life. You would contact the HRC Teacher Mentor if you have concerns about illness, attendance, general behaviour, uniform and personal family matters.
  • Your daughter’s Subject Teachers monitor her academic progress in individual subjects and report back to you formally twice each year about her progress through Academic reports and Parent/Student/Teacher interviews and in less formal ways such as: phone calls, email and communication through your daughter’s planner. If you have concerns about your daughter’s progress, do not hesitate to make contact with her Subject Teacher.
  • For further support your daughter’s Year Coordinator or Key Learning Area (KLA) / Subject Coordinators would be able to assist. The Coordinators are listed below:Year Coordinators
    Year 7  Mrs Kellie Kells
    Year 8  Mr Joshua True
    Year 9 Ms Noha Noun
    Year 10 Mrs Stephanie Wise (Acting)
    Year 11 Mr Mark Gwyer
    Year 12 Mrs Tania Toomey

    KLA Coordinators
    Religious Education (Acting) Mrs Ruth Casey
    English Mrs Georgina Tsiftsis
    Mathematics Ms Anne-Marie Allen
    Science Mrs Joelle Camps Vazquez
    HSIE Mr John Martin
    Assistant HSIE Coord.: Mrs Wilma Fisher
    PD/H/PE Ms Lenore Dew
    TAS/Visual Arts Mrs Lianne Guevarra

    Coordinators with Special Responsibility
    eLearning Mr Joshua True
    Youth Ministry Coordinator (Acting) Ms Elizabeth Pasion

    Teachers in Charge
    Careers Adviser / TVET / EVET Ms Susan Stewart
    Dance Mrs Kellie Kells
    Drama Ms Stacey Lindon
    EAL/D Ms Noha Noun
    Learning Support Mr Tim Huang
    Learn 2 Learn (L2L) Ms Melissa Bucciarelli
    Librarian (Acting) Mrs Christine Graham
    Literacy Mrs Christine Graham
    LOTE Mrs Janet Mann
    Music Mrs Sally Bowyer
    Numeracy Mrs Mary Moujalli
    Open High School Ms Nausicaa Turli (Acting)
    Sport (internal and Representative—MCCS/CGSSSA) Ms Kathyrn Beaumont
    Student Leadership (SRC) Ms Elizabeth Moodey
    Vocational Educational and Training Mrs Tania Tooney